Alyson Avenue|alyson-avenue|Alyson Avenue is the Melodic Rock/AOR Powerhouse from Sweden.
Chaos Magic|chaos-magic|Chaos Magic, gothic metal from Chile.
Gone Fishing|gone-fishing|Gone fishing seeks their roots in the Bluesrock of the 70-ties.
Meraki|meraki|Meraki is a jazz-influenced progressive and psychedelic rock band.
Sapphire Eyes|sapphire-eyes|Sapphire Eyes plays classic AOR with a touch of melodic rock.
Scandal Circus|scandal-circus|Scandal Circus is a powerful Hard Rock/Sleaze band from Helsingborg, Sweden.
2 Worlds Collide|2-worlds-collide|2 WORLDS COLLIDE is a thrilling landscape of a multitude of musical genres.

Partners

Contact

9 + 8 =